Good guide for beginners

Books about ECU tunig, calibrating and other automotive literature

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby hajes » Fri Jun 15, 2018 4:46 pm

Before you start, make sure you don't start at wrong place as most do:

[*] make sure your car is in perfect condition

[*] make sure your car seat isn't weakest link of whole system...LEARN TO DRIVE FIRST >>> https://www.hajes-racing.com/en/car-seat-is-the-weakest-point-of-every-car-learn-to-drive-first/

[*] understand trade-offs because whatever you change, you reduce only durability and efficiency, MORE INFO >>> https://www.hajes-racing.com/en/ecu-remap-guide-for-beginners-risks-and-trade-offs-of-chiptuning/

hajes
New user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 07, 2018 12:18 am
Location: Earth

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby laihao » Fri Jul 13, 2018 3:55 pm

Thanks!

laihao
New user
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 3:34 am
Location: vietnam

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby gringo13 » Thu Aug 02, 2018 9:06 am

Thank u a bunch

gringo13
New user
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2018 3:56 pm
Location: Lithuania

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby zornikas » Thu Aug 02, 2018 11:20 pm

much thanks!

zornikas
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2018 5:16 pm
Location: Lithuania

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby CupraYS » Thu Aug 09, 2018 11:17 pm

Thanks bro

CupraYS
New user
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 11:45 pm
Location: Portugal

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby NMCJ87 » Fri Aug 10, 2018 1:43 pm

Thanks a lot my man!!! :thumbup:

NMCJ87
New user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 12:17 pm
Location: Portugal

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby jorgeromao » Mon Aug 20, 2018 1:07 am

Thanks!

jorgeromao
New user
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 2:10 am
Location: Portugal

Previous

Return to ECU Books and Automotive Literature

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests