Good guide for beginners

Books about ECU tunig, calibrating and other automotive literature

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby bluetech » Wed Jan 03, 2018 8:43 pm

Thank You, this would be very helpful!

bluetech
New user
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 8:30 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby joker01 » Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:11 pm

thank you very much very useful

joker01
New user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 2:43 pm
Location: milan

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby tfsv » Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:27 pm

thakns! thats gonna help me a lot!!

tfsv
New user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 1:11 pm
Location: Brazil

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby kocur » Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:40 pm

Thanks .

kocur
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2018 12:59 pm
Location: england

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby doikhum » Sun Mar 04, 2018 3:58 pm

thank :D

doikhum
New user
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 1:53 am
Location: Thailand

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby vectra » Sun Mar 04, 2018 8:04 pm

Thanx it's a good info.

vectra
New user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2018 5:11 pm
Location: Scotland

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby Kkhalifa » Tue Mar 13, 2018 3:29 pm

THANKSSS

Kkhalifa
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2018 2:10 am
Location: Algerie

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby bednar » Sun Mar 18, 2018 10:06 pm

Thanks mate

bednar
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 10:11 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby X3tech » Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:09 am

thanks

X3tech
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2018 2:18 am
Location: Kentucky

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby Tandy » Tue May 08, 2018 2:04 pm

Thank you very much.

Tandy
New user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 08, 2018 11:07 am
Location: China

PreviousNext

Return to ECU Books and Automotive Literature

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests