Good guide for beginners

Books about ECU tunig, calibrating and other automotive literature

Good guide for beginners

Postby mazur888 » Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:44 pm

here is what i found on this website:
http://www.obd2equipment.com

tuning guide for beginners like myself.

nice reading!
You do not have permissions to view the files yet. You have to be registered and you have to make at least 3 quality / unique posts.

mazur888
New user
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 10:28 pm
Location: Northern ireland

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby mvm538 » Wed Sep 28, 2016 3:16 pm

Thank you

mvm538
New user
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2016 9:55 pm
Location: Moldova rep

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby ajt » Mon Oct 03, 2016 11:37 pm

This guide is brilliant and should be compulsory reading before being allowed to post any questions. Just saying.

ajt
New user
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:47 pm
Location: Rugby

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby cookbot » Thu Nov 10, 2016 8:44 pm

Good read

cookbot
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2016 8:23 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby kernel32 » Fri Nov 11, 2016 4:16 am

ajt wrote:This guide is brilliant and should be compulsory reading before being allowed to post any questions. Just saying.



best answer ever.yes its truly helpful to basics

kernel32
New user
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2015 2:05 pm
Location: greece

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby kszchen » Sun Nov 20, 2016 8:38 pm

Great support

kszchen
New user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2016 8:33 pm
Location: United States

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby medant75 » Mon Dec 05, 2016 4:22 am

thank you

medant75
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2016 4:17 am
Location: algiers

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby kosmos » Fri Dec 09, 2016 10:18 pm

Many thanks

kosmos
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:20 pm
Location: Ukraina

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby veyron » Sat Dec 31, 2016 8:03 pm

Thanks for it, can help me alot.

veyron
New user
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2016 7:29 pm
Location: Singapore

Re: Good guide for beginners

Postby zizoutek » Sun Jan 01, 2017 1:00 am

thank you for it

zizoutek
New user
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2016 11:39 pm
Location: ALGERIA

Next

Return to ECU Books and Automotive Literature

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests