My Seat Leon 2.0 TFSI tuned from 200hp to 270hp

Member tuned cars, achievements, demonstrations, Tips and Tricks.

Re: My Seat Leon 2.0 TFSI tuned from 200hp to 270hp

Postby saxsss » Thu Nov 12, 2015 9:29 am

EVERYTHING on this car is stock!! it is still on the road, no problems at all(fuel pump etc...) nothing died...and car is VERY abused by owner...daily!! :D

.aAa.
User avatar
saxsss
Bronze
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2012 2:33 pm
Location: savinjska, slovenia

Re: My Seat Leon 2.0 TFSI tuned from 200hp to 270hp

Postby mtla4 » Tue Dec 15, 2015 3:31 am

What octane do you use RON 98?

mtla4
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2015 3:00 am
Location: canada

Re: My Seat Leon 2.0 TFSI tuned from 200hp to 270hp

Postby tehgaza » Tue Jan 05, 2016 8:08 pm

Is this map available for download?

tehgaza
New user
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun May 10, 2015 9:23 pm
Location: Scotland

Re: My Seat Leon 2.0 TFSI tuned from 200hp to 270hp

Postby ecuedit » Thu Jan 07, 2016 9:13 pm

tehgaza wrote:Is this map available for download?

hi,
no map is not awailable for download. note that every ecu needs to be modified out of
original file - from scratch :)

User avatar
ecuedit
CARPRO
 
Posts: 2206
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 10:10 pm
Location: European Union

Re: My Seat Leon 2.0 TFSI tuned from 200hp to 270hp

Postby gldgti » Wed Feb 24, 2016 12:19 pm

Congrats on a very impressive gain on stock hardware :-) :thumbup:

gldgti
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2016 12:44 pm
Location: Australia

Re: My Seat Leon 2.0 TFSI tuned from 200hp to 270hp

Postby zela15 » Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:00 am

nice gain only with software

zela15
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2015 2:20 pm
Location: portugal

Re: My Seat Leon 2.0 TFSI tuned from 200hp to 270hp

Postby Sitec » Sun Nov 20, 2016 11:45 pm

Amazing gains with just a tune.

Sitec
New user
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2016 11:13 pm
Location: Dublin

Previous

Return to Member Tuned Cars

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests