Will buy Damos for Simos 10.13

Post ECU Damos, Mappacks & A2L here. Please specify attachment data.

Will buy Damos for Simos 10.13

Postby MaD » Fri Nov 30, 2018 12:40 pm

Hi All,

Will buy this damos for reassonable price

Jetta 1.2 Tsi Simos 10.13
03F906070AA / 03F906070BG
SA300M2000000


ORI file attached
You do not have permissions to view the files yet. You have to be registered and you have to make at least 3 quality / unique posts.

MaD
New user
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2018 9:05 pm
Location: NEtherlands

Re: Will buy Damos for Simos 10.13

Postby haddumex » Tue Dec 11, 2018 1:45 pm

MaD wrote:Hi All,

Will buy this damos for reassonable price

Jetta 1.2 Tsi Simos 10.13
03F906070AA / 03F906070BG
SA300M2000000


ORI file attached


I have a Simos 10.2x damos if you want it, both full damos and mappacks!

haddumex
Bronze
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:27 am
Location: Mexico

Re: Will buy Damos for Simos 10.13

Postby MaD » Thu Dec 13, 2018 12:45 pm

haddumex wrote: I have a Simos 10.2x damos if you want it, both full damos and mappacks!


Thanks, i think i have the same damos for Simos 10.20


At present moment i am searching damos for Simos 10.13
You do not have permissions to view the files yet. You have to be registered and you have to make at least 3 quality / unique posts.

MaD
New user
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2018 9:05 pm
Location: NEtherlands

Re: Will buy Damos for Simos 10.13

Postby jone » Thu Dec 13, 2018 3:33 pm

Hi, I have such
1.2TSI CBZB

jone
Silver
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:06 pm
Location: my garage

Re: Will buy Damos for Simos 10.13

Postby haddumex » Sun Dec 16, 2018 9:01 am

Here it is if anyone needs it, no password, any questions dm me, gotta help each other out. :thumbup: :thumbup:
You do not have permissions to view the files yet. You have to be registered and you have to make at least 3 quality / unique posts.

haddumex
Bronze
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:27 am
Location: Mexico

Re: Will buy Damos for Simos 10.13

Postby MaD » Fri Dec 21, 2018 7:13 pm

haddumex wrote:Here it is if anyone needs it, no password, any questions dm me, gotta help each other out. :thumbup: :thumbup:

Nice! :thumbup:
With what software have you luck with it?

MaD
New user
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2018 9:05 pm
Location: NEtherlands

Re: Will buy Damos for Simos 10.13

Postby haddumex » Sat Dec 22, 2018 3:09 am

Winols works perfectly, if You dont have the original, the test version will work perfectly, ill be posting a tuning guide for the Simos 10/12/18 ECUs this Next week

haddumex
Bronze
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:27 am
Location: Mexico

Re: Will buy Damos for Simos 10.13

Postby MaD » Wed Dec 26, 2018 1:54 pm

I mean ECU software!
My damos works only with: SA100EB000000

Would be really interresting to look on your Tuning guide!

MaD
New user
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2018 9:05 pm
Location: NEtherlands

Re: Will buy Damos for Simos 10.13

Postby haddumex » Thu Dec 27, 2018 12:12 pm

MaD wrote:I mean ECU software!
My damos works only with: SA100EB000000

Would be really interresting to look on your Tuning guide!


oh, ok, gotcha, well quite a bit of them obviously not a direct fit but it's easy to find the main maps and the ones needed for a basic or advanced tune, this ECUs are not hard to tune once you get a hold of how they work and this Simos 10 its just basically a shrunken down more basic version of the Simos 12/18 in the GTI MK7/ S3 8V/ etc. The logic is the same and once you learn how to tune this Ecus the right way it easy to develop new features, and more, this damos i've used for tuning Fabias, Polos, Leons, ibizas, toledos, golfs and more with the Simos 10 ECU just need to get some time off work and the holidays and i'll finish the tuning guide for the simos line

haddumex
Bronze
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:27 am
Location: Mexico

Re: Will buy Damos for Simos 10.13

Postby MaD » Thu Dec 27, 2018 1:25 pm

WOW, Looks like you know a lot about Simos ECU's!

May be you have idea how to activate Cruise Control Display (GRA_High) on this ECU?
GRA-High is activated on many Simos10 from factory (Golf, Jetta, A3)
I have some dumps from Jetta, Golf 6, Audi A3 but i can not compare these dumps becouse of damos...
It would be really great if you could help me with that!

MaD
New user
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2018 9:05 pm
Location: NEtherlands

Next

Return to Damos, Mappacks & A2L

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests