VP37 EDC15 tuning guide

Books about ECU tunig, calibrating and other automotive literature

Re: VP37 EDC15 tuning guide

Postby DonGato » Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:12 am

Thank You

I am posting the info that I read from my ecu

Can anybody tell me why I can't read the file? or if it's only writable?
You do not have permissions to view the files yet. You have to be registered and you have to make at least 3 quality / unique posts.

DonGato
New user
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 10:15 pm
Location: Ecuador

Re: VP37 EDC15 tuning guide

Postby inoise » Sat Jul 01, 2017 5:47 pm

Thanks for the Guide! :)

inoise
New user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2017 7:50 pm
Location: albania

Re: VP37 EDC15 tuning guide

Postby jocaaa » Wed Jul 05, 2017 4:54 pm

Thanks ! :clap:

jocaaa
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 4:44 pm
Location: Europe

Re: VP37 EDC15 tuning guide

Postby y.mertcan » Wed Aug 02, 2017 9:09 am

Awesome thanks a lot :thumbup: :thumbup:

y.mertcan
New user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 19, 2016 5:11 pm
Location: Turkey

Re: VP37 EDC15 tuning guide

Postby Josep » Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:47 pm

Thanks :clap: :clap: :clap:

Josep
New user
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2016 9:34 pm
Location: Poland

Re: VP37 EDC15 tuning guide

Postby hercsi » Fri Oct 06, 2017 7:38 pm

Thank you! Perfect! :)

hercsi
New user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2017 7:02 pm
Location: Magyarország

Previous

Return to ECU Books and Automotive Literature

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests