EDC16C39 damos

Post ECU Damos, Mappacks & A2L here. Please specify attachment data.

EDC16C39 damos

Postby rlldesing » Tue Sep 10, 2013 10:06 pm


rlldesing
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2013 6:40 pm
Location: españa

Re: EDC16C39 damos

Postby vaipetr » Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:10 pm

Hi, what is the encryption key for that download?

vaipetr
New user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2013 4:09 pm
Location: London

Re: EDC16C39 damos

Postby julowalker » Thu Oct 17, 2013 6:29 pm

Please the key

julowalker
New user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2013 9:50 am
Location: Poland

Re: EDC16C39 damos

Postby adriancl » Thu Oct 17, 2013 7:59 pm

Here, no pass.
EDC16C39 - damos.rar
You do not have permissions to view the files yet. You have to be registered and you have to make at least 3 quality / unique posts.

Minis never die.They just get faster
If you speed up on curves instead of slowing down you probably own a MINI Cooper.
User avatar
adriancl
Diamond
 
Posts: 541
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 7:39 pm
Location: Romania

Re: EDC16C39 damos

Postby Igor1973 » Sun Nov 03, 2013 11:43 am

Thank you!

Igor1973
New user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2013 10:39 am
Location: Brest, BY

Re: EDC16C39 damos

Postby mastercare » Mon Dec 30, 2013 11:31 pm

Hi

Thanks for the attachment. I am new in chiptunning. Can you please send some instructions on how to add this to WINOLS?

mastercare
New user
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 12:31 am
Location: london

Re: EDC16C39 damos

Postby Lexa_1972 » Thu May 29, 2014 11:52 pm

Thank you!

Lexa_1972
New user
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed May 07, 2014 5:35 am
Location: Crimea

Re: EDC16C39 damos

Postby snickli » Mon Jun 16, 2014 5:48 pm

Thanks lot

snickli
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 2:07 pm
Location: swiss

Re: EDC16C39 damos

Postby autoelektra123 » Tue Jun 17, 2014 8:16 pm

thank you :)

autoelektra123
New user
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2013 2:46 pm
Location: Lithuania

Re: EDC16C39 damos

Postby damian475 » Thu Jul 03, 2014 8:53 pm

mastercare wrote:Hi

Thanks for the attachment. I am new in chiptunning. Can you please send some instructions on how to add this to WINOLS?

When You in winols just click ctrl+D and You can import a2l file.

damian475
New user
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2014 9:43 am
Location: Poland

Next

Return to Damos, Mappacks & A2L

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests