Bosch Books & Handbooks

Books about ECU tunig, calibrating and other automotive literature

Re: Bosch Books & Handbooks

Postby MrcBtr93 » Wed Nov 11, 2015 1:25 pm

Thanks :thumbup:

MrcBtr93
New user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2015 1:34 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Bosch Books & Handbooks

Postby giuino » Fri Nov 13, 2015 2:05 pm

Thanks a lot!!!

Those are great readings!!!

giuino
New user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2015 12:02 am
Location: Italy

Re: Bosch Books & Handbooks

Postby speedster » Mon Dec 14, 2015 12:06 am

Nice collection.

speedster
New user
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2015 11:36 am
Location: Norway

Re: Bosch Books & Handbooks

Postby qxz9027mkii » Wed Dec 16, 2015 2:14 pm

Thanx,

does anybody how to catch up on hardware.

BDM, OBDII flash, which ecu can be flashed and can't either way

qxz9027mkii
New user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2015 9:43 am
Location: United Arab Emirates

Re: Bosch Books & Handbooks

Postby myhobby » Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:33 pm

Thnx a lot. Documentation is KING !

myhobby
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:20 pm
Location: Benelux

Re: Bosch Books & Handbooks

Postby kosyann » Tue Dec 22, 2015 9:33 am

thank you!!!

kosyann
New user
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:25 am
Location: belarus

Re: Bosch Books & Handbooks

Postby h33t0 » Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:12 am

Awesome books.. Thanks buddy!

h33t0
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 25, 2015 7:39 pm
Location: Zagreb

Re: Bosch Books & Handbooks

Postby pepechip » Mon Dec 28, 2015 12:47 pm

Thanks a lot!!! :clap: :clap:

pepechip
New user
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 9:44 pm
Location: Spain

Re: Bosch Books & Handbooks

Postby Ricki88 » Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:08 am

Thank you for sharing these references. very helpful !

Ricki88
New user
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2015 8:47 am
Location: America

Re: Bosch Books & Handbooks

Postby mista » Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:36 am

thanx for sharing ;)

mista
New user
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2015 12:44 am
Location: belgium

PreviousNext

Return to ECU Books and Automotive Literature

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest