Peugeot 307 not working PP2000

Tools and programs used for car diagnostics

Peugeot 307 not working PP2000

Postby felipebr » Tue Nov 08, 2016 5:29 pm

Good Morning.
I am using the 7.76 version of Diagbox and firmware 4.3.4 in the interface.
I can either connect to my Peugeot 307.
How should I proceed?
Thank you

felipebr
New user
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 4:36 pm
Location: Brasil

Re: Peugeot 307 not working PP2000

Postby blue » Wed Nov 09, 2016 4:23 am

maybe you can try newer version 7.82 or 8.01

blue
New user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 3:20 am
Location: China

Re: Peugeot 307 not working PP2000

Postby Raptor181 » Sat Dec 03, 2016 12:19 pm

Hello,

P307 connect with diagbox7.57

Work 100%

Raptor181
New user
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:32 pm
Location: West Slovakia

Re: Peugeot 307 not working PP2000

Postby feroty » Sun Dec 18, 2016 8:08 pm

Use the USB whereby you have done the installation of PP2000!

feroty
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 7:37 pm
Location: Bulgaria

Re: Peugeot 307 not working PP2000

Postby iv_yura » Thu Dec 29, 2016 1:43 pm

install PP2000 without Diagbox.

iv_yura
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2016 1:26 pm
Location: Ukraine

Re: Peugeot 307 not working PP2000

Postby casued » Sun May 21, 2017 2:20 pm

Which ECU has the 307? What engine ?. If it is 1.6 you could enter the 206/207. If it's 2.0 maybe with the 406/407. Regards

casued
New user
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2016 7:21 pm
Location: Argentina

Re: Peugeot 307 not working PP2000

Postby wasya666 » Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:12 am

interface Rev. B or Rev. C?

wasya666
New user
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 4:05 pm
Location: Ukraine


Return to Diagnostics Hardware and Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests