Need to know how to make maps on edc 15

Questions and answers related to map factors, units, offsets. How to...

Need to know how to make maps on edc 15

Postby yanko » Tue Apr 26, 2016 11:43 am

hello im fresh on that matery so need to know and learn how to make changes of the maps ... From where can i learn how to Up the maps

yanko
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 10:59 pm
Location: bulgaria

Re: Need to know how to make maps on edc 15

Postby sandor1987 » Tue Apr 26, 2016 11:49 am

study a lot!

if you wanna tune vag you can use vagsuite

sandor1987
Diamond
 
Posts: 206
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2013 5:21 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: Need to know how to make maps on edc 15

Postby amf tuning » Sat Aug 27, 2016 6:14 pm

yanko wrote:hello im fresh on that matery so need to know and learn how to make changes of the maps ... From where can i learn how to Up the maps


hello if you want to be helped, begins to post the file ory, and Magary I give you a hand . bye

amf tuning
New user
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2012 10:05 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Need to know how to make maps on edc 15

Postby kennfeld » Mon Aug 29, 2016 2:37 pm

dépending of your revision and plugins you can have automatic map detection and description active on that ecu's

follow this file naming
Brand_Commercialtype_ecubrand_ecutype_ecuid_softwareid_otheridenditicationinfo.zip
Audi_A7_3000TDI_0281018892_522832_4G0907311E_001_Original-custom.zip

https://www.facebook.com/RoadmasterHTP/
kennfeld
Diamond
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2012 12:34 pm
Location: europe and philippines

Re: Need to know how to make maps on edc 15

Postby touran » Tue Nov 01, 2016 11:32 pm

with what program do you work?
Please list at first what equipment do you use

touran
New user
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2016 11:22 pm
Location: europe


Return to Map Factors, Offsets, Units and Calculations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests